R. Winkelsträter
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9815
r.winkelstraeter@net-cargo.eu

P. Bosuri
Gesellschafterin

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9821
p.bosuri@net-cargo.eu

J. Spais
Disposition

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9811
j.spais@net-cargo.eu

M. Katsiou
Disposition

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9818
m.katsiou@net-cargo.eu

F. Lübke
Disposition Kühltransporte

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9817
f.luebke@net-cargo.eu

B. Pestka
Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0)160 / 902 062 04
mail@net-cargo.eu

A. Hollstein
Buchhhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9814
a.hollstein@net-cargo.eu

V. Bosuri
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9814
v.bosuri@net-cargo.eu

J. Bobitka
Empfang und Zentrale

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9812
j.bobitka@net-cargo.eu

D. Freund
Logistikleitung

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9813
d.freund@net-cargo.eu

J. Pisarz
Einkauf und Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9816
j.pisarz@net-cargo.eu

N. Spais
Auszubildender

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9810
n.spais@net-cargo.eu

S. Katsiou
Auszubildende

Tel.: +49 (0)23 51 / 985 9810
s.katsiou@net-cargo.eu

M. Bah
Werkstatt